Shri Anna Ganapati Navgraha Siddhapeetham Nashik Maharashtra India

ll श्री अन्ना गणपति नवग्रह सिद्धपीठम् नाशिक ll

Nitya Karma (Pooja)

Meaning of Nitya Karma

Daily performing poojas of the Vishesh graha according to the week days.

Daily Nitya Karma Performed At Anna Ganpati Navgraha Siddhapeetham

    1. Ganesh Abhishekam Pooja

    2. Ganesh Archana Pooja

    3. Ganesh Pancho Upchar Pooja

    4. Rudra Abhishek Pooja

    5. Laghu Rudra Pooja

    6. Lalita Sahastranam Pooja

    7. Vishesh Graha Abhsishek Poojan

    8. Vishesh Graha Homam Pooja

    9. Vishesh Graha Pancho Upchar Pooja

    10. Vishesh Graha Archana Pooja

Note :

All Devotees Can Participate In The Nitya Karma With 1 Week Prior Booking.
Contact: Temple Office: +91 9921900031

Individual Graha Shanti Pooja

    1. Lord Surya Shanti Pooja

    2. Lord Chandra Shanti Pooja

    3. Lord Mangal Shanti Pooja

    4. Lord Bhudha Shanti Pooja

    5. Lord Guru Shanti Pooja

    6. Lord Shukra Shanti Pooja

    7. Lord Shani Shanti Pooja

    8. Lord Rahu Shanti Pooja

    9. Lord Ketu Shanti Pooja

    10. Navgarha Shanti Pooja

Special Poojas

    1. Ganesh Abhishekam

    2. Ganesh Archana

    3. Ganesh Homam

    4. Satya Vinayak Pooja

    5. Chandi Homam

    6. Nav Chandi Homam

    7. Laghu Rudra Shanti

    8. Laghu Rudra Poojan

    9. Kaal Sarp Shanti

    10. Kal Bhairav Homam

    11. Dattatraya Yaag

    12. Kal Bhairav Poojan

How To Do Pooja And Pooja Faqs

    Puja Is A Sacred Practice Of Reverence, Honor, Adoration Or Worship From The Devotee Towards The Almighty. Puja Could Mean Different Things To Different People. For Puja, All You Need To Have Is A Devoted Heart Full Of Love For The Divine. The Merciful God Overlooks The Shortcomings Of Men If They Follow The Path Of Spirituality With Devotion. So, Minor Faults Don't Really Matter, If The Devotion Is Sincere. God Is Kind And Grants Blessings To The Devotees With Sincere Heart.

How Is Pooja Celebrated?

    According To Hinduism, A Formal Puja Consists Of Meditation (dhyana), Austerity (tapa), Chanting (mantra) And Scripture Reading (svadhyaya), Offering Food (thaal) And Prostrations (panchanga Or Ashtanga Pranama, Dandavat). People Apply Tilaka On Their Forehead With Sandalwood Paste, And A Vermillion Dot (kumkum Chand) In Its Centre. The Centre Of The Forehead Is Considered As The Crucial Point Suggesting The Omnipresence Of The Divine. Puja Is Generally Concluded With Aarti To The Lord.

Steps Of A Pooja

    Each And Every Sect, Family Or An Individual Have Their Own Way Of Doing Puja. Every Time When You Say ''samarpayami'' (i M Offering), Offer Two Akshatha With Love And Devotion To The Lord.(akshatha Is Uncooked Rice; If Possible Color It With Kumkum, Saffron Powder, Turmeric And A Little Bit Of Water. This Can Be Made For A Week In Advance And Can Be Kept Near The Alter)

Pooja in Sequences

  • Dhyaanam Samarpayami (Think or meditate on the Lord)
  • Aawaahanam Samarpayami (offering Invitation The Lord)
  • Aasanam Samarpayami (offer A Seat To The Lord)
  • Paadyam Samarpayami (offer Water To Wash The Feet)
  • Arghyam Samarpayami (offer Water To Wash The Hands)
  • Aachamaneeyam Samarpayami (offer Water To Drink)
  • Snaanam Samarpayami (give Bath To The Lord)
  • Maha Abhishekam Samarpayami (give Main Head Bath To The Lord)
  • Vasthram Samarpayami (offer Clothes To The Lord)
  • Yajnopaveetham Samarpayami (offer The Holy Thread)
  • Gandham Samarpayami (offer Sandalwood Paste/powder)
  • Akshatham Samarpayami (offer Akshatha/ Rice)
  • Pushpam Samarpayami (offer Flowers To The Lord)
  • Ashthothtra Poojam Samarpayami (offer The Holy 108 Names)
  • Dhoopam Aaghraapayaami (offer Fragrance / Agarbatti)
  • Deepam Darshayaami (offer Light To The Lord)
  • Ashthothtra Poojam Samarpayami (offer The Holy 108 Names)
  • Dhoopam Aaghraapayaami (offer Fragrance / Agarbatti)
  • Deepam Darshayaami (offer Light To The Lord)
  • Neivedyam Samarpayami (offer Food To The Lord)
  • Phalam Samarpayami (offer Fruits To The Lord)
  • Taamboolam Samarpayami (offer Betel Nut And Leaves)
  • Dakshinam Samarpayami (offer Money To The Lord)
  • Maha Nirajanam Samarpayami (offer Aarti To The Lord)
  • Pradakshinam Samarpayami (taking Clockwise Rounds Of Arti)
  • Namaskaram Samarpayami (offer Prostrations)
  • Mantra Pushpam Samarpayami (offer Incantations And Flowers)
  • Praarthanaam Samarpayami (offer Prayers, Request Your Desires)
  • Kshamaapanam Samarpayami (offer Apologies & Ask For Forgiveness)

Book Online Pooja